Reviews

I really enjoyed the products! I especially enjoyed the added flavour it provided to the cannabis. I've been reusing both products with every new batch of cannabis I buy.
- January 2020
 
Great product, fast delivery, will buy more from this company.
- January 2020
 
This seller has always provided excellent customer service and a beautiful high quality product. The packaging used in shipping was perfect to protect what I ordered without being excessive and wasteful, like so many other companies.
- January 2020
 
This stuff is amazing! I bought the dream terpene blend to help me sleep. So happy with the results and it smells so good, will definitely buy again. I’ve never slept so well.
- January 2020
 
I ordered a few different terpenes to add to natural cleaning products for use around the house. They are fantastic. The smells are uplifting and a more pleasant alternative to vinegar or harsh chemical smells. Service was fast friendly. Great company to interact with.
- December 2019
 
I decided to purchase terpenes as an alternative to essential oils as a Christmas gift for my Mom. Being new to terpenes, I had a lot of questions. Kathleen is a wealth of knowledge! She was keen to answer all of my questions and helped me to select the right blends for my mom's diffuser. Excellent service and speedy delivery!
- December 2019
 
I have been hearing a lot about terpene and read an article that they are "Aromatherapy on steroids" - I've been really into aromatherapy so wanted to try. This product is very unique as may of the terpenes within the products are ones that are not common in essential oils. The smell was nice but my main purpose was for a relaxing evening to help with pain/anxiety. This product was amazing.
- December 2019
 
"Tried the focus blend (Immerse) and was really great and definitely helped get me through the day."
- December 2019
 
"Amazing products!! Heard soo much great reviews!!"
- November 2019
 
 

  Review: What I Think of CannTerp?
Close (esc)

Receive 10% Off

Sign up to our monthly newsletter to receive 10% off and get exclusive offers and news on everything terpenes and aromatherapy.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now